Youth Ministry

Come, hear, learn, live.

Our goal is to be a relational ministry; one that reaches kids through developing positive relationships with adults who have a strong faith and desire to share it. Holy Cross Youth Ministry connects with 6th-12th grade students in many ways. The Middle is an opportunity for 6th-8th graders to develop friendships, share in adventures, and awaken their faith. AIM is geared for high school students to learn about God in a real and authentic way, while having fun in a welcoming environment. Our efforts are to win kids over to Jesus Christ first, then build their faith, and finally send them out to the world to serve. Experience life as it was meant to be. Come, hear, learn, live.


High School

AIM Fall Schedule 2017

Date Time Event Location
Fri. Sept. 8 9-11 pm The Escape EHBC
Sun. Sept. 10 11:30am Mass Mass & Apple Picking HC
Mon. Sept. 11 7-8:30 pm AIM Holy Cross
Mon. Sept. 18 7-8:30 pm AIM Holy Cross
Sun. Sept. 24 11:30am Mass Mass & Bill’s Game HC & Gunn’s
Mon. Oct. 2 7-8:30pm AIM Holy Cross
Mon. Oct. 16 7-8:30pm AIM Holy Cross
Sun. Oct. 22 11:30am Mass Mass & Fall Fest HC & Gunn’s
Mon. Oct. 23 7-8:30pm AIM Holy Cross
Mon. Oct. 30 7-8:30pm AIM Holy Cross
Mon. Nov. 6 7-8:30pm AIM Holy Cross
Nov. 10-12 Fall Weekend Saranac Village


Middle School


Wyldlife Fall Weekend

Saranac Village

October 27-29, 2017

We’re headed back to Saranac Village located in the scenic Adirondacks for a weekend away full of adventure, rest, friendship, and fun! Mark your calendars now for October 27-29. Online registration is now open. Cost is $165. You can register here.

Sign up today!